Dewan Pengurus APJII     
· Ketua Umum Roy Rahajasa Yamin ketum@apjii.or.id
· Wakil Ketua Umum Sammy Pangerapan waketum@apjii.or.id
· Bendahara Parlindungan Marius bendahara@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Regulasi Yadi Heriyadi kabid.regulasi@apjii.or.id
· Kabid IIX Isnawan kabid.iix@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Riset Eka Indarto kabid.riset@apjii.or.id
· Kabid NIR Valens Riyadi kabid.nir@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Internet Security Hariyanto Pribadi kabid.security@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Membership Freddy Pinontoan kabid.org-member@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Domain Irvan Nasrun kabid.domain@apjii.or.id
· Kabid Government Relation  Eddy Sambuaga kabid.kemitraan@apjii.or.id
  & Kemitraan